Craft fairs

Craft stall


I’m selling pictures at a dog show tomorrow, very excited, but it’s been hard work today trying to make sure I have enough space to display my pictures.

In time, I will try to develop a more cohesive look, and a table suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
However with the show tomorrow and procrastination being one of my special powers, I had to see what I could do with one spare piece of mdf.

The problem was how to prop it up, I had been hoping to have two matching pieces lying around to hinge and stand up.

Luckily, I have a spare easel , so I painted the board , and added some screws to hang a couple of pictures.

Here’s my (small bit of) extra display space.

image

Wish me luck forĀ  no rain and happy customers!

Standard

Leave a Reply

