Starting up

Starting up

It’s pretty exciting starting something from nothing.

I want to get my work/life balance back and that means  drawing and painting. Lots to learn and lots to do!

I’m starting by selling something I know that people love, drawings of pets. I have an Etsy shop, I’m on Wowthankyou, Facebook and Twitter. I’ve found that there is a warm and welcoming craft community in real life as well when I’ve had a go at selling at some local craft fairs.

I feel I’m building my confidence and knowledge, my drawing is improving, I have learnt a few lessons about business but have much much more to find out.

I’m going to add my thoughts and adventures here…who knows what’s next?

K x

Standard

Leave a Reply

